scoopnomad.blogg.se

Pavtube ultimate optional subtitles
Pavtube ultimate optional subtitles





pavtube ultimate optional subtitles

Q: I have purchased the software but it won't take the code I have. However, you might also install the new update on top of the older version. Please advice.Ī: You are encouraged to uninstall the older version in the first place. Q: I have just downloaded the new update for the software, do I need to uninstall my older version prior installing the new one or I just install the new application on top of the old one.

#PAVTUBE ULTIMATE OPTIONAL SUBTITLES HOW TO#

Q: How to play the ripped Blu-ray M2TS files after I choose "Directly Copy" format and get M2TS file?Ī: VLC player and KMplayer can play M2TS file

pavtube ultimate optional subtitles

Is there any way for me to uncheck all the files that are pre-selected?Ī: Right-click on file list area to select "Check all" and "Uncheck all" Q: A disk I was testing had over 100 files in the folder and it was a pain to just select the two files I wanted. We would like to recommend you several Mac or Windows compatible external blu-ray drives available from Amazon.įor Mac external blu-ray drive recommendation please see here.įor Windows external blu-ray drive recommendation please see here. Q:I want to use your Pavtube to rip my blu-ray disc, but I have no external blu-ray drive.Ĭan you recommend me an external blu-ray drive for Mac or Windows?Ī: Yes. Q: My video Card is ATI Radeon™ HD 4850, but I still cannot get AMD acceleration icon on, how to fix it?Ī: You shoule download AMD Media Codec Package from here, then run our software, it can help light up this icon. Q: How do I enable AMD acceleration icon to be used in BD Ripper?Ī: Plz make sure your video card is listed in here.







Pavtube ultimate optional subtitles